Artist Menu
arrow Created with Sketch.
Samweber sun1771

Album Information

Sam Weber - New Agile Freedom

"I think the song of the year is 'Ex-Lover' by Sam Weber" - Afie Jurvanen, Bahamas, December 2018

New Agile Freedom is the latest release from charismatic West Coast songsmith Sam Weber. Through the characters and anecdotes in his songs, Weber sings about the truths of love, life and family. He has been touring independently and internationally with his band since 2013. Years spent refining songs at home in North Saanich, BC and working in studios in Los Angeles have honed Weber’s craft to a fine point, and his live show pairs heartfelt songwriting with world-class musicianship and three-part harmony. 

Track Listing

1. Ain't It Always 
2. Ex-Lover 
3. I'll Let You Know (feat. Terra Lightfoot) 
4. Burn Out 
5. Pure Of Heart 
6. To Fall 
7. Unrequited